from the 12th - the 18th in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • July 22, 2020, 9:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. the 12th. i did my laundry, as. usual.
mon. i went to the store. er i. no that was the day i got my. no. no that was the day i had my eye dr. appt. and then. while crossing the st. an hr. after. right. that’s also the day i got my concussion. and my head injury. and the bruises.........and dislocated. elbows. sprained knee. actually. that’s pretty much the list. oh and a bruised rib. whiplash. um. and so on.
so then. tues. wed. i. didn’t do anything.
thurs. i. went to my mom’s via my dad. no my mom’s ok. nothing like what i’ve been through recently. ug. we. when i got there we. had lunch. then i went out.
fri. i went out. prior to that we had panera. i feel like i had noodles on thurs. yeah i did..... part of it. bc it had melted cheese on it. and i don’t like melted cheese on. pasta. uh. right so after panera i went out then. came back to my mom’s.
and sat. i went to the store via my. dad that’s right.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.