Feeling Better in Current Events

  • July 21, 2020, 10:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I managed to get my crying on but from an unexpected source. I learned a thing or two about how some materials are sourced for vaccinations and I could not wait to wake up this so morning so I could hold my nephew and my niece. I cannot think about abortions without feeling emotional. It kept me up last night. Anyway, I do feel a lot better today. I’m going to go shopping and I’m taking my niece so I can buy her some junk food or something. Her birthday is coming up so I’m going to need to find something for her this year. I want to get her an instrument of some kind. She likes my guitar. I’m also visiting with Bev this evening. Maybe I’ll muster up the energy I want to become goal-orientated today. Just magically out of nowhere I want to become the most ambitious piece of shit ever… I’ll also have to try and stay away from social media. It’s too stimulating and hard to peel away from. I’m also still getting abuse from liberals twice my age. They seem to troll my profile and my friend list to use that to attack my character instead of my arguments. My friend list is private and I do not have anything that could get me doxed on my profile. I stay calm and classy with these grown men and women but I will get a little sassy if they just keep attacking me. Literally I’m not even a smarty pants and I’m not exactly putting thought-provoking content out there. I’ll leave a comment that says something like those protests are not peaceful or children are dying as a result of defunding the police and boom! I’m so retarded. It’s so menacing. We grown folk but alright. Anyway, I’ll go have my breakfast and do some shopping with my niece. Ta


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.