Acquired A Friend in Hello

  • July 20, 2020, 7:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

And now for something completely different…


Deleted user July 20, 2020

clever kitty :)

Deleted user July 21, 2020

The Monty Python reference 😂

I laughed so hard every time the cat dipped its paw in. I love how chill the Dean was. And then whoever the cameraman was, zoomed in to so the cat was closer, the Dean got part of his face cut off. This video made my whole day better!

J.E. Deleted user ⋅ July 27, 2020

Cats are awesome, what can I say?

Mr. Mofo July 21, 2020

Best video I have seen in days.

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 27, 2020

tips hat

Ferret Mom July 21, 2020

Well, we know who the star of this show is!

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ July 27, 2020

I like to think that cat is Jesus reincarnated turning water to milk.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.