yep. it's a disc problem. again. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • July 20, 2020, 2:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

well fuk. so apparently. when i fell last wk. i slipped 2, discs. yeah cause i was feeling on my. spine and. yeah 2 um. like areas [i’m a little fuked up. again] felt different. so i looked up ‘herniated disc’ and. yes. well actually i looked up ‘pain accompanied by nauseau’ and then. the disc one.
there are. apparently 23 discs in the human spine.
oh and i have red bruises. on my lower back. and on my neck. no well unless someone has another mirror. opposite the first one. it is really hard to see one’s own neck. which i didn’t. that’s not why i took photos. idinno i’m weird.
weirdly enough my knee doesn’t hurt as much.
oh btw. this has nothing to do w/ the recent tbi. i um. i discovered via talking w/ my friend mark via fb. something about myself and cults and when i was 17. also lindsey got at me via a fb pm. which. you know right now. i’ma wait till i recover to get at her. and. other reasons. recovery comes first. you know. when it can.
i’m not santa claus: i don’t have to do everything in one day/night. er excuse me mrs. santa claus. miss santa claus? anyway. the point being.
godamnit.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.