Pot Handle in anticlimatic

  • July 19, 2020, 11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night I had a dream I went two-tracking with Joe Biden. We found a bench in the middle of the woods and got out to sit down a while. At first it was fine, but then he started getting handsy and talking softly in my ear, so I got up and walked out. I tried covering for him back in civilization, and there was more, but that’s all I remember.

Then I was sitting right here, at my desk in my bedroom, typing up an entry while my girlfriend was in the shower. All of a sudden a previous girlfriend I had slid into my bed and asked me to come and help make her cum. Horrified, I screamed at her to get the hell out of my house before my girlfriend got out of the shower and got the wrong idea.

Storm dreams, man. Always weird; always unsettling.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.