from the 5th - the 11th in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • July 15, 2020, 9:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. the pain has started to kick in. well besides pain from the bruised rib. and elbows. like usually. when i’m on my bed. i shift. and sometimes. a lot actually. i have my legs to the side. and my arm bent so i’m like. sitting sideways it’s hard to explain. but w/ the bruised elbows.........well when they’re like. straight down they hurt and so i can’t. sit that way. good god.
oh and i have shoulder pain a bit. and i’m ‘bout to get my period. fuk.
um. right. but this entry’s about my sched.
on the 5th. that was sun. i. did my laundry.
on mon. i. no i didn’t go to the store. i was up at 8:30. and waited around for 4 fukin hrs. only for the lady to tell me. she’d take me wed. fuk! but i waited around and wasted my time for 4 fukin hrs.! oh yeah cause she got back at 12:30 that day. and then i went back upstairs and went to sleep for a bit. few hrs. and i don’t have texting and i’m not a phone person so. ug.
um tues. i. didn’t do anything.
wed., was the day i apparently went to the store.
thurs. i. went to my mom’s............did we? yeah that was the day i got the new bed. that was a long day. cause we went to the furniture store. and they well. the bed frame i wanted they didn’t have. but then. the other one i wanted. they had at like. a warehouse store the guy called it ‘a warehouse’. like a storage place. thing. it’s a whole long thing the bed thing. yeah so my sister, mom and i didn’t get to my mom’s untill like. around 4.
um fri. we had panera then i went out.
uh so sat. i went to the store via my dad then. back to the house.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.