oh man i really dropped the ball here in my challenge

  • April 3, 2014, 4:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i didn't stop working out, i just stopped writing in this. though yesterday i did skip out on yoga due to my day just getting away from me. today is upper body, i will be sore tomorrow. i've been looking in to different kinds of stacks to supplement possibly using a cjc or possibly do trt. though my various workout friends have pushed for peptides over hgh, though some said do a light cycle of stacking with something else. i'm, of course, doing my homework. there's tons of info to go through. if i end up doing it i'm going to wait a couple weeks and start when my workout cycle comes off the rest week. i've changed up my diet, though i am still drinking around 15 beers a week give or take, mostly on the weekends. more fun to come, but i'm still keeping at it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.