On A Sunday in meh...

  • July 12, 2020, 8:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Currently sitting on the couch needing to moisturize my crunchy hair, but not feeling it.

I went to daddy’s house today to learn what I’m supposed to do to produce his sermon on Wednesday. Lol I went last Wednesday and came by again today for the hands on training. I kept saying, like Tabitha Brown, “Come on production!” Lol they have tripods and props and lighting a d all that going on. Lol re is at an age where he is reminding me of my grandfather. My dad is getting older. Not feeble. Just older. I’m concerned why he has taken to pronouncing “obstacle” as ob-STACK-le. Like, no dude, but you do you.

So one thing I need to do is never go to Target with money and a large cart. Lol I had $80. I said I was just going to grab like 4 items and walked out with $0.69. That is a damn shame, but I found the Gluten free flour blend I was looking for. Gotta do something. I’m running out of the bread I have and the last gluten free bread slice…meh. No one wants it anyway. I told my son his diet will be my diet at home because I am not buying separate food.

I got some stuff for my mom and dropped it to her this afternoon. Came home and washed dishes. That’s about all my day consisted of. Made dinner and now I’m ready for bed.

That’s it.

Take care.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.