Scars in Journal 2020

  • July 11, 2020, 4:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night I lost it. Mom and I had a incident and she accudnelty pushed my face in a cabinet, said everyone hates my personality and the way I act.

In retaliation, I destroyed my thighs. They are covered in scars…


sassywolf1027 July 11, 2020

Hey girlie, I just read several of your entries and you are an amazing writer. I don’t know you, but from your entries, I can tell you are a strong, kind-hearted girl. I’ve also noticed you have been through a lot and what I can say with you is I am so so impressed and inspired by you. To be honest, I personally don’t know what you’re going through, but hun, your mom is wrong. I don’t want to offend your family, but the way you act, there is nothing wrong with being who you are. You act yourself and speak freely on here and I absolutely love that about your page! In my opinion, instead of retaliating, you should start a hobby! Not sure if you already have one, but when I am stressed out and alone, I like to exercise or just take a walk. Being around nature also lifts my moods. Reading is honestly my #1 safe zone too. I don’t even know what you look like, but just remember, you are beautiful in every way. If you feel like having a friend to talk to, just message me anytime! Much love.🦋❤️

HoniBunnyCakey sassywolf1027 ⋅ July 13, 2020

Thank you so much :) I'm trying my hardest now to make better choices and this comment is telling me on the right path

sassywolf1027 HoniBunnyCakey ⋅ July 13, 2020

Of course!! I’m hoping the best for you💞

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.