Aliiiiive in In My World

  • April 3, 2014, 10:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really need to post another update....Especially with what's been going on the last couple of days. There's way too much on my mind...

Anyway, I'm sitting in English class right now. I should be working on any of the number of assignments that I'm currently missing...Or at least doing research on the paper that I'm supposed to be working on...Oh well. It's on the benefits of dog therapy. I haven't started yet but that should be a fairly easy paper. I hate english. I hate writing papers that I don't care about, and if there was another way I wouldn't be in college still. As fun as it is, and as much as I love it, I'm just not the scholarly type. Never have been. That falls towards my brother and my sister: both straight A students all their lives.

Updates and thoughts to come soon. I have SO so much to tell you.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.