Pain in Hello

  • July 10, 2020, 3:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The arthritis in my foot is acting up right now and hurts like Hell. Currently lazing stretched out on the couch, chilling. Peacock and I both passed out hard after work. I woke up about an hour ago and left her to claim the bed for herself. Took a shower and now I’m waiting on a pizza to be delivered.

We got work tonight and the boss just about gave everyone else off. Woo. Just her, I and Alf.

I’m so goofing off tonight!

This ib proferen needs to kick in already.

Hour or so later…
Pizza was good, caught up watching a Life After People marathon. Foot/toe still hurts but not quite as bad. I’m thinking a nap is in order after a cigarette.
Peace, y’all!


Last updated July 10, 2020


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.