Gone in First entry

  • July 8, 2020, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

6Of you respond with I told you so, go fuck yourself. It’s been a crazy few days. My wife wanted me to come home on Sunday. Her dad went into the ICU with COVID 19. She said she was leaving and didn’t want to tell me a lie so I couldn’t ask questions. Fast forward she loved to me and all of her family. She said she was staying with her brother. She told her sister she was staying with a family friend. She lied to us all she was with her old boyfriend. I was disgusted that she would use the guise of her dad on his death bed to set up time for her boyfriend. Anyways, she is currently at her new house. The kids are with me. I took the rest of the week off. She took the position that I no longer get to ask her questions about what she’s doing. She said something about I need to stop drinking. I told her well at this point that none of your business. You don’t get to have an opinion on the. The truth is I rarely drink. With the exception of the last few weeks where I have been isolated and watched my world fall apart. She’s right, but it was nice to sing her back, even though it’s cheap. If that bothers you then feel free to go away. The hell I’ve gone through is enough.

Anyways I’m getting divorced and absolutely do want it. I feel as if I’m being raped in front on my family. Our lives are about to change forever. We are going to have immeasurable pain. The scar will last forever. I can’t get Give it Away by George Straight out to. I hurt I’m sad. I still love her. I don’t understand.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.