Let god and let God in Current Events

  • July 7, 2020, 3:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My anxiety woke me up. I spent the day yesterday offline and disconnected from myself completely. How? Easy! I played Skyrim the entire day. I suppose that time & space brought my real feelings out at four this morning. I feel vulnerable and raw. This could be a good thing seeing how I built my life and day around avoiding having to feel. So how do I feel then? Well, that’s tomplicated. I don’t even know but I’ll try and explore that right now. I haven’t been eating food that gives me health so my body feels gross. It aches. I haven’t been connected to content that gives me health so I feel worried. I haven’t been surrounding myself with people who give me health so I feel lonely. I haven’t been thinking thoughts that give me health so I feel anxious. I haven’t been doing things that give me health so I feel stuck. This is my karma.

I could get whiney here. Truth is, my life is being created by all of the choices I do and do not make. I am responsible. That is the real meaning of karma. That life is what you make it I mean. Responsibility just simply means that one has the ability to respond. Passing the buck, the blame game, that is the recipe for misery. I think that is my humbling epiphany for the day. I don’t get to keep playing the victim. I suppose that I should only do things that give me health today. I can just decide differently and manifest a whole new life for myself. I have to reconnect to source, to god, and just trust the process.


Last updated July 07, 2020


KissOfLife! July 07, 2020

Why'd you have to go and make things so Tomlicated?
Go eat some rabbit food and make your body feel a bit better :)

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ July 08, 2020

you're cute I like you. did you wife that guy yet?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.