Merit over Melanin in Current Events

  • June 29, 2020, 10:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have knots in my stomach. I put a lot of pressure on myself for today. I really don’t want to let myself down. I have to learn to keep the promises that I make to myself. I already failed by sleeping in. These meds make me feel like I am made of lead in the mornings. I hit the alarm and just gave in as always. I already know all of the ways I will self-sabotage from here on out for the rest of the day. Will I let my anxiety win again?

I have so many weird Facebook friend requests. People from Kenya to Iran. I don’t understand. I am getting weird comments also. I don’t know how to respond to “I love black guys” to a post talking about systemic racism. I also appear to be a political opinion surrogate. I don’t get much activity on my posts but people are DMing me telling me about how they agree with my posts. Of course, they are afraid to say it themselves as people are literally getting fired for saying that All Lives Matter. An Indigenous lawyer, or judge? Who has had a huge hit list of hospitals and residential schools that he was targeting for their crimes against Indigenous people was labelled a racist and forced to resign because he publicly stated that he believes in merit over melanin when it comes to hiring. Conservative values are a crime to the woke Taliban so they cancelled him. Right now we are all expected to bow and bend to ebony skin. The new witch hunt is for racists and the new original sin is being born white. This judge was not even white and BLM has no room up here in Canada. There is a protest group in Toronto starting up about the mistreatment of Muslims in Canada. I can’t with that one.

I finished my coffee so I suppose I should go get my life together now. I’ll post my conspiracy theory about everything that is going on soon enough. It’s heavy and keeps me up at night. I should probably air it out.

I just got a text from my mother who is afraid that I will not get hired because of my Facebook posts. She sent me a bunch of links about it. I’m not going to be silenced though. If I get fired because I don’t agree to believe everything the left demands that I believe I will sue. I am supposed to have freedom of expression and speech in Canada.


Last updated June 29, 2020


KissOfLife! July 02, 2020

I'm getting random friend requests lately too, but they seem to be decently-attractive guys from America and the UK. Probs fakes! :D

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ July 02, 2020

I'm getting people from the middle east or eastern europe or africa all who want me to invenst in business opportunities

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.