I'm so over this in just testing

  • Sept. 13, 2013, 5:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wake up today at 5:45 am to Will palming my ass.

I get ANNOYED that he woke me up 15 minutes before my alarm.

I go "what time is it?" He says "5:45" I'm like "uuugh" [or some guttural annoyed sound] and he likes "we still have time" [he knows I get up in 15 mins] So I get up and say "if you want sex, get another job where you're home more" and leave the bed.

And it's TRUE

I get up at 6am and am not back home till 5pm. By the time I get home he's already left at 12pm and doesn't get home till 2am. By the time he's home I'm already asleep!

On weekends when I don't work we don't have sex either cause we're on different schedules. I'm usually up by 7am [whether I want to be or not] and he wakes up around 12 and showers & gets ready for work. Sometimes he plays on the computer [he doesn't get to do it often cause he's in a truck ] and on weekends I'll usually ride with him but it's work. He's driving the entire time and when he's not we're in a parking lot and he doesn't want to mess around in his work truck where other people or trucks are.

He has a hometime weekend once a month where he's home for a straight Thursday, Friday, Saturday - goes to work on Sunday. Usually during THAT time we'll have sex cause we actually have time and he's actually home and awake when I get home.

It'll be a miracle if we have kids at all cause I'd have to be fertile on the one or 2 days a month we're actually awake at the same time to have sex. The one time last month that we tried was not a fertile weekend and didn't develop into anything - which is fine but if we ever actually TRY and I WANT a baby it's gonna be near impossible.

He's always saying he misses being home and he's gonna get a different job but he LAZY - I'm lazy too so I shouldn't point fingers - but he never does anything about his job situation. And he refuses to have me help him.

So it's never gonna change

And I could walk into that bedroom and cry and scream about his job and he may say he's sorry and say he'll do something about it

but he won't.

He's gonna be there till he's 100.


Oh just me September 13, 2013

If you decided to have kids he could wake up for sex & go back asleep. LOL

precious butterflies September 16, 2013

I know its not meant to be funny... but about the "doing in early in the am" LOL! I can TOTALLY relate! I'm like, "I JUST WANT TO SLEEP! ARE YOU KIDDIN' ME?!"

Maybe one day he'll get tired of it and try to switch jobs. :/

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.