Vision in Current Events

  • June 11, 2020, 9:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I suspect that I might be coming down with something. I can’t shake this headache today. My legs are also killing me from my workout yesterday. I went Canadian bacon on my legs and glutes. I am also struggling to turn my brain off. I am trying to connect to this world again but it’s hard to relate to it the way that I used to. I used to be fully immersed in this victim culture in the west. Where things like manspreading marginalize women. Society is sick and the only way out is to fully integrate our shadows. I have faith that a higher path is going to be offered here. However, I also feel that things are going to get worse before they get better. COVID, lockdown, police brutality is just the symptoms. The veils are just being lifted and we are seeing things for what they are. 2020 vision is coming. Three things are not long hidden. The sun, the moon and the truth.

Yeah, shortest entry ever.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.