Bieber Fever was the first Pandemic? in Current Events

  • May 26, 2020, 2:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pardon the entry title but I just saw that in a meme and I died from laughter.

My nephew has a new obsession… me! Ok, not an obsession but he is one year old and my sister got hormonally jealous when she discovered that he and I have a song that we like to dance together to. Set it all Free from the movie SING. When it is turned on he will panic and rush over to me and cry because he wants me to carry him so badly. As soon as I do he starts laughing and gets excited in a way we haven’t seen before. So that made my sister jealous. She can’t get that with him. While I’m talking about my fam, my niece turns 5 in August and boy oh boy she is so brilliant. Kids develop at different rates and when my niece was my nephew’s age she was already walking and talking. She skipped crawling and was already walking at seven months! I spent about 50 hours a week with her until she got into a daycare. I did that so my sister and her husband could work full-time. I was still working my job too so it was a little hectic but now I have a love for kids. I even get baby fever. I want kids of my own one day but I can’t even get a date.

Speaking of not getting a date, I live in my sister’s basement and I am unemployed! I am premium dating material in my city. Speed social distance dating what? Ok, so there is this guy that is out of everybody’s league on Grindr that I’ve mentioned before. I think I even went as far as to share his selfies on here because I am absolute garbage that way. He had a selfie up with some filter that put broken hearts around him. He looked sad. How is he not taken? If I had any self-esteem I would at least talk to him. I’d be like hey! Stop making us all look bad cover up! He’s probably ten years younger than me but he looks older than that but I don’t trust a selfie because… I facetune the frig out of mine lol.

This came out of nowhere and it reminded me of what I was talking about in my previous entry. First of all, it’s rare to see somebody not running away or attacking Lauren who just wants to talk lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.