and you're welcome. so my dentist died. great just when i decide to go to the library again. my mental condition. wow my sister actually asked 'do you want.........?' in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 25, 2020, 6:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

and you’re welcome,
so. i mentioned. recently that um. the lady at starbucks. was a bitch to me. by. not acknowledging the fact. that i did the right thing by. explaining to her why, i wasn’t wearing my face covering. not even thanking me.
and you’re welcome! btw. wow.
neither did this guy josh. when i wished him via fb. a belated happy bday. again. and btw you’re welcome.
wow.
in regards to the lady at starbucks; is it hard to be that conceited? cause you make it look so easy. that’s a rhetorical question btw. wow.
and in regards to josh. i............i don’t even know. .............some people. just. apparently weren’t raised w/ the same. sense of values that i was. er set of i guess.
personally. i left high school yrs. ago. i thought they had too. apparently not.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.