stephanie's. and you're welcome. so my dentist died. great just when i decide to go to the library again. my mental condition. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 25, 2020, 5:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so for those who don’t know. a little over. no actually it’s been almost 6 cause i left in sept. anyway. almost 6 yrs. ago. i got kicked out of stephanie’s. my last night there. she threatened me. [yes i threw the first punch, as it were. not literally of course. but she crossed a[n even bigger] line.]. she. works, or did, for Support the same co. the lady works for.
anyway so. that night. steph i got into an argument. due to my rigidity. she um. told me i should eat w/ them on. a day/night that wasn’t my night to eat w/ them. due to my rigidity. she got upset we argued i said something.
and. after that. i went into my rm. she came into my rm. closed the door [didn’t lock it cause. well it didn’t have a lock] and. threatened me.
and thankfully. her daughter jenn stepped in. both literally and. figuretively. she had the same actual job stephanie did. [and that job was? well. basically...........a lot of the people who work for Support. get paid to have people live w/ them. they’re. ok since i’m sens. about it. i’ll say figuretive groundskeepers.].
i know this is all vague as hell.
no but. it just recently occured to me. that. i’d think. after that night now i don’t actually know..........that. jenn would’ve had to. report to support, what her mom did. threatened a client.
i was thinking actually. of writing [er typing up rather] a letter. and mailing it to jenn and asking, her to tell me what exactly happened after i’d moved out. like if anyone would know.....and tech. i in a way. was actually stephanie’s boss [i mean not the only one] since she got paid. to have me. live w/ her. no literally. and yes. just to live w/ her. it sounds like a pretty easy job in theory. but it’s really not. not that i’d know, from experience. as i wouldn’t. i mean for some it is. but some. actually most. of the clients are low functioning so.
hm. so that’s interesting..............but. like i left...........but i was her boss in a way so i. shouldn’t she have been fired? for that?
well i mean. that night she resigned. no...........she resigned only. from getting paid to have me live w/ her. not in general though i really don’t know. i really wish she had been fired. and maybe this is terrible. to say. but if. she had done that to others. that way. i don’t feel it’s just me. i don’t feel. alone. like i’m the only one.
i never. talked to anyone from Support about that.............and i still. kindof want, to know if she’s still working for Support. but only if the answer’s ‘no’. but if the answer’s ‘yes’ then...........no i don’t want to know.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.