medical records. i don't understand. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 24, 2020, 10:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

and. before anyone says anything. don’t tell me why. if i want to know. i’ll ask. sorry but telling me why before i ask. is just taking that opportunity away from me.
anyway.
so about a couple yrs. ago. i switched from seeing a dr. at rose. to seeing one at uc health. and but before i did that. my mom i went down and filled out a form. for my medical records to be mailed to my mom’s. [cause if they’re mailed to my, house. i won’t open the mail.]. and the lady said something about. it being 4 - 6 wks. ok. cause they were closing.
yeah here’s the thing. i never got them.
no but that’s not the weird part. apparently. rose medical center/hospital. is still open..........and apparently. according to what i read online. about the history of it. it’s always been. so. that’s weird. i would think. since they’ve always been open. they would’ve re-mailed them. don’t tell me what to do about it.
again. don’t tell me. why i was told this. when. it’s still open and always has been. i’m going to ask. someone from denver. david, the guy i mentioned recently. via fb.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.