Relaxing day in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • May 24, 2020, 4:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We had a great relaxing day today! Brian and I chilled out this morning. He decided he’s going to return to delivering uber eats and grub hub. We have to move later this year so his argument is whatever he makes we can put into savings. Hes not wrong, and an extra 150ish a month into savings is a help. So he did a couple deliveries this morning then we went to my parents house. We did the whole birthday thing for my Dad. He seemed to enjoy it, and he liked the large fishing pole and tackle we got him.
Then we went to BJs and bought a bunch of meat for the next few weeks. The skyrocket prices are going to kill us. IDK what we’re going to do if they keep climbing.
I decided to make a beef stew tomorrow. It’s supposed to a subtropical rainy day so bad cookout weather. Great stay home and make comfort food weather!
Anyway, after we got everything put away its just been a relaxing afternoon. I took a snooze on the couch, I have been playing games on my phone, and I have been watching television.
We turned History Channel World Wars on Prime Video (no commercials), so it’s family night in tonight!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.