My Dissertation Ph D , Unitive Leadership, Hermetics, Carl Jung, Alchemy, the Future, and Novel in Poetry

  • May 21, 2020, 6:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My Dissertation Ph.D., Unitive Leadership, Hermetics, Carl Jung, Alchemy, the Future, and Novel Update [Video]


woman in the moon May 21, 2020

I like this. To be honest your ending about positive thinking was very helpful. I tend to be depressed - I have reasons but not serious ones - and I want to think I have some control over my feelings, over my life. The part about dragging others down too touched me. I need to be strong for the people in my life.
I don't want to be demanding but could you give us a little hint about what your novel is about? If you don't want to, that's fine too. Good luck. Always.

Raphael Tiriel woman in the moon ⋅ May 22, 2020 (edited May 22, 2020)

Edited

I have faced many situations in my life, including being homeless. I was wrestling with mental disorders and not that many people understood me at the time--at most, maybe two people, and that was my friend and my dad. To make a long story, I thought negative and brutally negative--suicidal negative. Finally, I was left with no one and nowhere to run. I tried to control everything in my life, and I realized I had to stop controlling and learn to be. I had to change my behavior or else I would end up dead or something. My friend always told me that you can create this world but the first step is that you must think positive because negativity will create negative outcomes. So, I started thinking positive and now, I'm gonna have a Ph.D.

About my book, well, before I give you hint, I have a question for you: Do you know the Annunaki or Enlil or Enki?

Raphael Tiriel woman in the moon ⋅ June 21, 2020

I started doing a little reading of my novel

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.