Things are calming down now in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • May 21, 2020, 6:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m hoping things will setting down a bit now. The AC has been running great with no issues in the past 24 hours. That’s promising! :) Yesterday turned out to be an ordinary day. Nothing exciting. After I finished working at home I went to my parents house and picked up Cameron. We brought all our crap back home and chilled out, quite literally! Once Brian came home we had a simple dinner of hot dogs made in the air fryer and watched some TV. I went to bed shortly after 8, I was so exhausted from not sleeping in nearly a week. Brian ended up waking me up shortly after midnight with his snoring. He snored, but my dream interpreted it as an explosion so I jumped up screaming. It took about two hours for me to get back to sleep.
Nothing exciting is planned for today. I’m working at home again, and have no exciting plans. It’s supposed to be nearly 100 degrees out today so we’re going to be staying inside mostly!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.