from the 10th - the 16th in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 20, 2020, 9:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. on sun. the 10th. i. did my laundry.
mon. - wed. i. didn’t do anything. as usual.
um on thurs. i was at my mom’s. oh yeah that’s the day my sister came w/ my mom. to pick me up. my mom i had lunch at her house. then i went out.
on fri. my aunt jean stopped by. actually she’s my great aunt. she’s a really nice lady. i got to know her a bit yeah it was nice. she’d brought a big photo by.
and on sat. my mom and her choir friend allison. they went for a walk in my mom’s neighborhood. allison is a really nice lady. she is the assist. director to the choir the dwc. and also. she directs the small group take note so. yeah um. so when they came back my mom gave allison a tour of her my mom’s backyard. and i was there too. so that was nice. then i had lunch and went to the store via my dad. and um then back to the house.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.