So far So good in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • May 20, 2020, 10:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The AC guys got here about 8:30 and were gone in 45 minutes. It’s been running since they left and the temperature is finally down to 74. Thankfully!!! Once I let the cats out of Cameron’s room and started working on the couch Earl climbed up on me and demanded some attention. I gave him his snuggles and pets. I missed my babies!
Now that it’s cool and comfortable in the house I’m ready for a nap! I haven’t slept much in a week! Last night I slept on mom and dad’s couch so my back doesn’t hurt as much as it did yesterday. Hopefully I’ll get better sleep tonight since the air is working and I’ll be comfortable in our bed!
Today I’m working from home, comfy on the couch, watching Rick and Morty on HULU. Whenever my office finally gets back to in person operation I’m going to miss working from home!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.