so. guess what? in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 20, 2020, 5:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

[well. i won’t really give anyone a chance to guess.]. anyway. so a couple wks. ago my ex girlfriend. or w/e the hell we were. accepted my fb friend request. lindsey. and it was. extremely flattering cause that means. she wants me back in her life. and i posted on her wall ‘wow. thank you. been awhile..........long while’. it was flattering and exciting. scary. like omygod. it’s been. 7 yrs. at least since we last talked. but for right now.............i mean we broke up. or w/e. bc we wanted different things and i. regret the way i let her know i should’ve handled it differently. she didn’t want us to be exclusive and i did.
but. nothing’s really happened between us. since.
she sent me a fb message [or pm] which. i haven’t yet read as i’ve. been distracted. i mean. i don’t even know that she wants a relationship w/ me. dating-wise. i have no idea. i haven’t brought it up or anything. w/ her. [well. if i haven’t replied to her message then.]. i wished her a happy bday and asked how it was.
it’s still weird..........after so long of not talking. she is. the kindest person. wonderful. but also. she rejected me. no i don’t mean romantically. i mean due to my ptsd. i learned that from my psych. no i didn’t bring up my ptsd. obviously as in my notes i told my psych. to not ask about the details, or something. i just told her my psych. how i felt. about lindsey’s response.............to the vague thing. regarding my ptsd.
so i mean. idinno. it’s weird. and hard.
like yes obviously. if lindsey’s open to being friends again. or more...........of course i’d like to. but i’m not pushing. anything. and if she doesn’t then. i thank her and wish her the best.
[i haven’t asked so. no i wouldn’t know.]. also. right now. i feel again we’re just starting out.
so. we’ll see. woman here. [me.].


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.