just. waiting. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 20, 2020, 1:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so last wk. my goal. was to not argue w/ her. my sister which i didn’t. i’m not going to fight or argue w/ her. that implies a relationship and getting close which. no and opening up. it’s weird. cause freedom is such a big thing to me. and arguing or fighting w/ her would. bring me that freedom but i mean.....
now. i’m waiting for the next time my sister is going to bring up a big personal thing. of mine. now that i know what to say to her and am prepared. i’d just tell her. ‘that’s not your business’ or ‘that’s personal’ actually i did tell her that and had to say it twice bc she didn’t listen. of course. like cmon already! just so it can be over w/ and so i can say it. i mean she ruined my xmas or around that time. i know that sounds bad..............but cmon. the holidays are for anyone. yeah she was upset. about something around that time. like wow. selfish. i hate christmas. i mean that’s not why but yeah. i really don’t like it. that holiday. and it doesn’t help my dislike of it. so. wow. telling me her pov won’t help. so.
i think. she should work on listening. and respecting people’s privacy. and. all that. i’ve already mentioned that. i’m fragile and kindof tired. and. waiting. like i said.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.