so. last wk. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 19, 2020, 9:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. last wk. on thurs. when my mom came to pick me up. my sister was also in the car. which i did not know untill. on that morning my mom told me. and i’m just like ‘oh’. like well fuk. i know. it’s not my decision who she has in her car. or doesn’t have. i mean it’s her car. not my car.
and part. of the reason i ignored my sister. is anger. and partially cause when i’m sitting in the back of my mom’s car. which i was and have been recently. i legitimately can’t hear all that well. [er well not that i can to begin w/..........like it’s not terrible. i actually hear a lot better from my right side then my left.].
yeah so on. um fri. night my sister calls. my parents’ and invites my dad to go on a walk w/ her. and you know that’s fine. i’m not. like jealous or anything. my dad had invited me and i’m ‘no i’m alrite. i’ll stay here’ and i had a perfectly nice time. just me and my mom being there at her my mom’s house. it’s like when my dad used to ref games. [no there’s nothing wrong w/ him. or anything. it’s just. due to the virus he hasn’t been. he’s a soccer ref. soccer as in what david beckham plays. sorry, in some parts of the world that’s known as ‘football’. in europe certainly.].
it’s just. the reminder. of ‘oh my sister brought up this big personal thing.............’. which wasn’t her business to bring up. and all that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.