and you want to know the really sucky thing? in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 19, 2020, 12:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

is that. my sister didn’t even do it. for me. [although that would’ve also bothered me. a great deal bc. again i resent being protected.]. no it just. she. was only thinking of herself, at the time. a little over 8 yrs. ago. when she had evan leave. not me or my friend or. anyone else. no. just herself. wow. that’s. wow.........
my sister. once said i was ‘too trusting’. and i didn’t like that. if. she still thinks i am then wow. you’re funny. cause. i don’t trust most people. like oh wow.
yeah i was talking to someone. who is on here and fb and he. helped me realise. that yeah it makes sense i feel this way a. and that. i did lose her trust. ok obviously. lose. a loss.
oh wow. ..................loss. a. loss.
ya know. and it’s funny bc when we were cleaning out my place. a little over 8 yrs. ago. she found my box of Plan B pills. and she her reaction. was disapproving. omygod! again. this is my younger, sister we’re talking about well i only have the one. i didn’t. buy it cause i was having sex. i bought it. in case something happened. [i realise. that plan b doesn’t protect against stis before anyone says anything.]. i was being responsible. i don’t know why that was such a problem for her and i don’t really want to. if i do i’ll ask. someone. but untill then...........


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.