wishy washy and today's expectations in Second 1st

  • May 18, 2020, 7:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I’m caught up with normal things. I keep talking to Destiny like I”m going but honestly I think I’ll tell her that I got a message saying we go back to work the 5th just because i don’t want to have the extra tension here.

He said I could go.... and I’ll talk to him today about when would be best for him me leaving and coming home. Like would he rather I be driving while he’s at home or at work. If he doesn’t care then I’d leave the 29th and come back the 6th.... if he does and it’s a huge deal I’ll leave the second and come back the 7th. IF I decide to go. I want to but....

I’m not good at standing on my own with this COVID stuff. All these people wanting to get back to “normal life” and I don’t really care.... most of the time.... then I’m very wish washy and want to go do something I can’t like SIT at a Taco Bell and eat.

Rocky mentioned a sore throat yesterday. He’s got an appointment virtually about the asthma/mask issue today. After that he wants to go to the health department and get a free test done. .... I’ll go… I’ll get one… but I don’t think he has it right now. Honestly, think we had it already.... and though there are 8 strains so even if you built antibodies you could potentially get it 8 times.... we haven’t really been doing things.... on the other hand going to McKay’s last week.... getting the ticket.... and then all you can do is wait right? to see if symptoms come....

I got a message this morning about an appointment the 20th.... I’ll have to check on that when they open because Rocky has a dentist appointment the same day. i also have no idea what it’s for if it’s not our yearly check up.... so that may be an issue.... it is at 8am though so maybe it wont’ be a problem.... if mines at 8 and it’s for our yearly then he has one scheduled for 8:30 or something. I thought it was sometime next month though :(....

Have to go to the bank today, pick up groceries at 10, and Rocky’s virtual appointment at 11:15.... we will likely go to the bank after the Health department .... after the virtual appointment.... I’ll likely run out for the pick up on my own because Rocky will be just waking up and getting a shower or something.... I texted him before I went to sleep to let him know to add anything to the order before he went to bed.... he didn’t add anything so I guess he didn’t need anything.

I guess that’s it for now.... time to go play animal crossing till he get’s up (or 10).... well I’ll play till I do my daily tasks then I’ll diamond paint for a bit.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.