vicodin. and no. you're not listening to me. and. well. it's her loss. and some other stuff. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

Revised: 05/18/2020 5:35 a.m.

  • May 18, 2020, 5:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. the second time my sister was addicted to drugs which was in her early to mid 20’s. she. was addicted to vicodin.
alrite. so growing up i just. required more attention then she did through no fault of my own. i think. [due to what, precisely? please don’t ask.].
and. anyway a little over 2 wks. ago on the.............on the 9th i think it was. when that big 2 hr. or so conversation happened amongst her, my parents i. i asked her. if that. was the reason why and then. told her ‘i don’t want to know’ to which. she replies w/ ‘oh it was def. the reason why’. um. ok. well look. i just told you [‘you’ being her in this case] i don’t want to know. and yet. she didn’t listen to me. no i said ‘no’ to that. in a sense. and.............wow. no. she didn’t listen to me. wow. i hate that. wow............well then.
unlike her. i will take ‘no’ for an answer. some people won’t which. is. well anyway. no but i don’t push. if someone tells me ‘no’ in some way. and i won’t ask again. but. wow. yeah regardless of whether it’s my fault or not. [which i find hard to believe.]. the fact is. if i tell someone ‘no’ or ‘i don’t want to.............’ then, ya know what? respect that. which obviously she didn’t so. aretha was right.
we all need it. we all should have it. and should deserve it. and. i like to think we all do. deserve it. although i’m not a v. confident person so.
respect. wow.

which. i’ve forgotten the other stuff atm so.
well. it’s her loss. my sister’s. in the last 8 or so yrs. - actually a little over - she’s missed out on getting to know someone who’s. well. she’s missed out on getting to know me.
and for those who know me. or who have gotten to through this site. yall know what i’m talkin about.
her loss.
well. yes that’s true. but it’s also. mine. my loss my decision my friend my. i’ve started to notice a pattern here. our loss i guess which. sounds weird.
my short skirt and everything under it. is mine - eve ensler


Last updated May 18, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.