pearl ring. and pot. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

Revised: 05/18/2020 12:29 a.m.

  • May 17, 2020, 11:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. i’ve mentioned the pearl ring before. well. my sister left her pearl ring at my mom’s. and at first i thought ‘oh i should say something’ but then i’m like. no. after all. the reason my mom bought her ring. like i said. was to serve as a reminder. to treat people right.
far as i know it’s still at my mom’s. it’s on a dish above the kitchen sink............or maybe my sister accidentally left it and forgot she had. i don’t know. or she left it on purpose bc like. she didn’t want to lose it.
i think. in some ways i think like a mom. even though. again i’m not one. like when valerie ghosted me almost 2 yrs. ago. what the hell was she thinking? or. ‘no you go and think about what you’ve done’. ............or ‘no you go and apologise to this man/woman/girl/other/person’.
um.
i want to think. that my mom talked to my sister about the ring and. she told her. something about leaving the ring at my mom’s. untill she treats people better. in defense of me and what happened uh. a little over a wk. ago. but. i have no idea maybe that verbal transaction never occurred. to be realistic about it.
so apparently. my sister smoked pot. no she smoked it recently quit a little over 2 wks. ago. it doesn’t bother me she was: it bothers me she quit. and it is legal here after all. ‘here’ being CO. also it doesn’t fit her. i wish she still was. smoking pot that is. and it stands to reason. that bc she’d quit. stopped. she’d bring up upsetting things. bc i know. i used to smoke pot and so i know. how it effects most people who smoke it...........now i don’t know. actually know. if the fact she quit. is why she brought up my ex having threatened me when we were together. but it stands to reason that............
and back. like 10 or so yrs. ago i thought she was against that whole thing. yeah bc once when i told her i was. this was back when i liked her. she went ‘you know i don’t approve’. um. but it doesn’t fit her bc. pot the concept of it rather. is v. peace and love. non antagonistic. not selfish. and she’s. none of those things. she i don’t think is about peace and love. she’s antagonistic. she’s selfish. like it just. it’s a contradiction ya know?
her approach. regarding me. doesn’t work. again this is my younger sister although she acts like she’s older. then i am. my mom cares about me. a lot and evan did/does but that doesn’t mean either of them get involved. and take over. no cause they don’t. caring about someone. has nothing to do w/ taking over. my sister. would make a hell of an interventionlist. like no she legitimately would. bc. she apparently loves to take over. well ok you want people to not like you then. and it’s funny. bc according to her online resume it seems. people who’ve worked w/ her love her. no. and i want to tell them ‘you can’t trust her! and you will never be able to’ even though. for some of those jobs. she’s no longer at them. but i know. and realise. that people are going to do what they’re going to do. they’re going to make their own choices. and decisions. er well guess they’re the same thing. but yeah it’s just. the way she comes off. isn’t how she is.


Last updated May 18, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.