Sorry, not sorry. in Second 1st

  • May 18, 2020, 6:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mentioned to Todd on Friday that whenever they got around to mowing that we could use a cut. I didn’t expect him till later. They always come at like 5-6.... and I usually go to bed just after they leave because I go to bed way too early.

In general I schedule things so I actually really hated that they showed up so early in the day.

There was an unplanned meet In Animal Crossing that had just came to fruition when Todd decided it was a good time to come in and talk. Kind of unexpected company. I do enjoy his company. .... which hasn’t happened since Covid started and with Rocky being home.... and he only comes over once every 2 weeks or so.... the last 3-4 times he’s been over to mow Rocky has been here.

It was nice. “where’s my hug” and the confirmation that he’d still have sex with me all I’ve got to do is say so. lol Don’t worry folks I’m not leading him on or anything. Nothing has happened and he’s aware that it won’t but he doesn’t seem to have lost hope that someday I’ll just say “sure”.... which I won’t as long as I’m married.

I told him about the possible trip.... and possibly seeing Jake if I go up.... and how Rocky had said “I trust you” as if I am going to try something with Jake while there. Todd said ” I hope you know you don’t have to go THAT far” .... yes Todd I’m aware lol.

I feel a little bad about cutting the online game short but I really did need that little boost. That other attractive man saying “If you ever get bored”. I will never get “that bored” but it’s nice to know IF I did.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.