14 Weeks! in Hello

  • May 17, 2020, 11:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Worked Friday night and she was off. Woke her butt up the same way she got me up at 8 PM when I got in close to 7 by bouncing on the bed yelling wake up. Stayed up till 9:30 PM. Banked, mowed grass, purchased clippers, shaved head, purchased pot, drove around some then later got KFC for dinner then later after that was bedtime.

Today we both got up around 3:30 AM. Went and got a frozen Mt. Dew, had some good sex on the couch during a Law & Order episode. I uh…I was seeing how long my stamina could keep going by listening between commercial breaks. Pretty well I might add. Went to the park to play Uno but they’ve taken all the benches with tables out and it was too windy to try the gazebo. Will rain tonight. Left there to get another frozen Mt. Dew then home. She just headed out to see the kids.

I work tonight and may JUST may have a three day weekend coming up. If we do, awesome, but they will be absolute cunts about keeping running and pushing out shipments for the rest of the month. I don’t look forward to the added stress a paid holiday by making up the difference posthaste. They’re pushing us already on stupid paper work on hourly production.

Tonight will be fun. Get machines up and going then keep my ear buds in.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.