Let's Get Ready to Crumble in Current Events

  • May 17, 2020, 10:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am considering returning to Facebook. I would only do so by creating a new account because I do not have any obligations to my former self. Well, I suppose I could just block the people I can’t stand. Doesn’t make them my enemy I just don’t vibe well with them. I’m not sure what job I would be giving Facebook? I’ll be honest, I want a platform to share my opinions and thoughts but… ok, I just want to fight lol. To practice having a solid opinion. I was literally wondering if this woman had any tips on how to stand my ground as a conservative and then it was the first thing recommended to me. Perfect lol. Arguing in comment sections though? I don’t know if that’s a good idea. Blah



KissOfLife! May 18, 2020

I don't even know why I've been on Facebook for so long. Years of sharing memes, the occasional photo when I feel brave enough and a few likes and thousands of 'friends' but barely any of them talk to me lol - yay fun times :P The only good thing about it is travelling and it keeping those memories, oh and family I guess haha.

Oswego May 20, 2020

She’s very articulate and presents herself well, but I had to laugh because she Is guilty of the exact things she’s criticizing the Lefties of! Lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.