what's love got to do w/ it. and i don't understand. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

Revised: 05/19/2020 9:15 p.m.

  • May 16, 2020, 9:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ya know...........just bc i love. [and i do.]. my sister. doesn’t mean i have to let her in. ever [although ‘ever’ is a long time. it is. a long time.]. like sure. we can all play physical games [and i say ‘physical games’ so as to distinguish from mind games] like cards or one she has. all of us her, my parents i or. have lunch together. or w/e and that’s fine. like i’m not saying no. to that. just no to she & i doing something together.
yeah. what’s love got to do w/ it. tina turner. one brave woman she was. er is sorry.
so. i have my guesses.........i don’t remember. her my sister. being in the rm. the living rm. 8 yrs. ago when. i told my parents that. my ex had threatened me. this was after i’d moved out. i remember. the white couch............and my dad sitting on it...........but my sister. could’ve been there. or in another area of the house.
and if she wasn’t..........and my parents didn’t tell her...... [which. i’m hoping] then how the hell did she find out? dyann maybe my former neighbor...........but she. the day my ex. did. that. wouldn’t’ve heard what he said only my response.............i didn’t think he. had my sister’s contact info...............not accusing just. guessing. these are my guesses.
and i’m not going to ask her now..........she would know actually that’s the funny thing. but no. not askin her.


Last updated May 19, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.