Low Key Birthday in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • May 16, 2020, 7:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m 35 today. Staying home wasn’t exactly my plan, but it’s for the best. I really wish I could head up to Universal though! The only thing that’s planned is going to my folks house for lunch and we’ll pick up dinner from my favorite mexican restaurant later.
The problem with our AC continues. I think I theres a clogged pipe somewhere because it isn’t draining properly. Yesterday there was a huge puddle infront of the unit door. Also, the bath tub, which is right behind the unit, is not draining properly. The landlord feels it’s more important to check out the AC first. Whatever. His money. And luckily it’s not ungodly hot out this weekend. We’ve got fans on all over the house and we’ll head to my parents to shower. Not how I wanted to spend my birthday.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.