14nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • May 14, 2020, 9:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Someone at moms store tested for the wu flu so basically all the employees are required to self quarantine for 2 weeks. She’s been assured this person worked a different shift than her and that they were in no point, in contact with one another as they work days and my mom works midnight and on.
At first she said I should tell my work, too, but at the time I figured they’d make me do the same and I don’t want to miss work; even though she said I wouldn’t miss out on any wages.
I wish I’d called and told them now because just 5 seconds ago the clowns call me and tell me to be there a half hour earlier instead of 5 am.
ALSO I NEED A FUCKING HAIRCUT ALREADY, GODDAMN, IT’S TOO HOT TO HAVE THIS MANE, MAN.
Be good, an shit.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.