right decision. and the pearl ring. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 13, 2020, 12:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. is this, the right decision for me? to not trust my sister? no for me personally not anyone else. i think...........no not ‘i think’. no yeah. yeah it is. [and it’d be fine if it wasn’t but yeah it is so.].
i’ve never told anyone this. my sister has this beautiful pearl ring that my mom bought her when they were in russia. and it’s fine like i’m not jealous, or anything. also gifts. aren’t my love language. no but my mom bought her that ring. to serve as a reminder to my sister. to treat people right. yeah my mom told me that she told my sister something about ‘i’ll only buy you this ring if...........’. and. yeah.
i. remind myself in other ways to um..............well not interrupt something i have a terrible habit of doing. or. to focus on the topic at hand. or w/e. i don’t need something physical.
my mom & i have traveled together too lots of times. i’ve never asked. for a souvenir from london. and my mom would be fine if i had. when we were there. i’m not a souvenir person ya know? or maybe you don’t. know. [also. if i were. to get like. a snowglobe from london, or something. i would be so afraid something would happen to it.........this meaningful thing. as i love snowglobes and i collect them.]. it’s just. yeah. the pearl ring.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.