Yuck in Current Events

  • May 10, 2020, 11:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This might be a little TMI but my body pushed something out of throat yesterday and it was gross and disturbing. I think it was necessary, whatever it was. It was organic and I think it was a piece of my lung. Probably not. I smoked for ten years and quit four years ago so I’m just telling myself that it was just.. that damage? I was struggling to swallow food for weeks now and my throat and chest were aching off and on for months. I was going to get my tonsils looked at but everything seems to be in perfect order today so… yeah I’ll discuss this with my doctor eventually. My lungs actually feel great, finally, and I can’t wait to run without them burning out. My legs burn out before my lungs do usually but until recently my chest burns out first. Anyways, it’s another fine day in quarantine so I should get to it.


Mr. Mofo May 10, 2020

Hey as long as legs didn't grow out of it and it skitters off then you're doin okay.

KissOfLife! May 10, 2020

I was going to make a joke about penis' going in (and out of) throats but that is so not me :P
We all know you're a Marvel superhero and your specialty move is spitting gunk at your enemies.
Hope you're all good now!

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ May 10, 2020

wooooow! lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.