Leap Year Is Murderous in meh...

  • May 10, 2020, 12:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay, so…it dawned on me that 2016 was a leap year. You remember 2016. Came in killing everyone. Even took my sister away in October, day before Halloween.

So a new leap year is upon us and, with the help of COVID-19, folks have been taken out. In the first few hours of today record exec Andre Harrell, Little Richard, and Roy from Siegfried & Roy have all died. Only Roy was to have died from Covid complications.

I don’t need conspiracy theories. I can make up my own. I know things are happening, there doesn’t have to be any rhyme or reason to them. It’s just crazy. But sometimes, maybe there is a master plan somewhere, universally speaking.

I just don’t know.

Be safe all. I need to process some things.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.