Simply Irks in meh...

  • May 8, 2020, 9:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m up way before I want to be.

Get a text at 6 something from Uncle I don’t want to talk to asking if I could take some items to my mom before noon.

While getting dressed, daughter calls to ask if I can watch Bubby Jr while she cleans her new apartment. She knew when she called me yesterday that she was going to need me to watch him and not just to come and get my broom. There is always another shoe to drop when it comes to her.

I get dressed, asked son to watch the boys. So. As I’m about to leave, I get a text from Uncle telling me it’s been taken care of. Whatever.

So now, Bubby Sr. has waken and is wondering why I look angry and then asking me for “beckfist”. I cannot stand that he thinks this is funny. He sounds stupid. I didn’t tell him that, but that’s how I feel about it.

I wasn’t in any kind of mood this morning. Now, I am bothered. I just really get irritated when people spring stuff on me without notice and make my plans and decisions for me and my day.

The stuff with my uncle is nothing. I hadn’t planned on talking to him. I was just going to do it. My daughter knew last week she made plans to move this weekend and even asked me to help her clean. She knew all this shit.

Well, he’s here. He ate and now he’s sleeping again. I think I will go to sleep again too.

Take care.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.