if anything, i owe you. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 7, 2020, 4:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

he told me that once. evan when we were talking about the night i OD’ed. [or as he calls it ‘the milk night’.]. yeah cause i told him something. about me owing him. apparently it was one of the best times of his life. [it wasn’t that great for me.]. and i’m glad. he had that. he wasn’t happy v. often but my god.............my god when he was.
and. for a long time. to me that means. his life. like. getting meds to help him w/ his hep. and maybe. getting a job. that’s what he owes me. that’s what that means to me. but ya know. i was thinking about it recently and. maybe he already gave me. what he’s owed me. i don’t remember telling him what. that meant to me what. the definition of it is in my mind.
i um. ya know [again] it’s not fair for him to not get at me. not that he knows i mean we. can’t actually like. collectively have problems if i’m the only one who has a problem here. w/ the situation. like there’s no ‘we’ about it. like no we’re not having problems i am. we. yeah actually no. but i’m used to that. things not being fair. and i’ll be waiting. for however long [again] to tell him that. it’s not working.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.