sweet nothings in 2020

  • April 29, 2020, 2:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

11:56pm

I wish I had more time to come in here and update. I wish I made more time to come in here to update.

I just had this super sweet weekend with EC and I want to document it all but I’m not coming in here the way I used to.

I want to find a way to say more. I hope to find it soon.

For now though. He said such sweet things to me. That he wanted this for eternity. How much he loves me. How I’ve become his best friend. How he’d basically given up before he found me.

All the right words. All the words I’d love to hear. And they were beautiful and amazing (and maybe I cried a little).

But I’m still so messed up inside, and having such a hard time healing, that it’s hard to accept the words at face value. I want to. I need to.

It would be great to be able to process this all in a better way. Tiny phones at midnight is probably not the best way.

rose.


AnOrangeZebra April 29, 2020

<3

Medisinn May 18, 2020

Ooh, who is this EC? Did you find a good sweetie!? I hope so! You deserve a healthy romantic relationship.

I feel like we should all have more time for things like Prosebox, given how introverted we all have to be these days, but there are always more distractions I suppose. Everyone processes things differently. When the urge to document things springs come, Prosebox will be here.

+.:hidden-feelings:. Medisinn ⋅ May 20, 2020

Well hello there. You've been gone a while. EC is definitely a sweet guy. I met him at my neighbour's house. We've been dating for almost a year [in June]. And yes, it's nice to finally be in a healthy romantic relationship! =)

You would think we would all be around here more often. In my particular case I kinda disappeared when EC and I got together. Partly b/c there was less drama to vent [hah] and partly b/c my free time goes to hanging with him. Also some other things, but I do want to come back and document these crazy times! Hope you're doing well!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.