11 Weeks Sober in Hello

  • April 26, 2020, 8:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ll do the answers for the AMA next entry.

Today is one more week down. Things have been decent. Work still is…well…work. Peacock and I are pretty much in a relationship at this point. I’m leaving it at that.

Had a really weird dream about a close friend last night. Our history is tumultuous at best. It actually prompted me to shoot out an email to say hi and touch base. Everything is okay but it weirded me out to lie next to one while dream of another. It felt so surreal…


Ferret Mom April 27, 2020

Dreams are weird. Aside from the weird dream thing, you have a lot of good things going on right now.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ April 27, 2020

That I do and I'm not over thinking anything, just going with the flow.

magicstar May 02, 2020

Congratulations!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.