Beautiful Sunday in meh...

  • April 26, 2020, 10:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been up up on and off for a while now. Decided to get up, make coffee, and get this kitchen back under control. I know what dinner will be so that’s one less thing to stress over. Made a call to the rehab place my mom was in because it seems as if she never received the clothes I brought to her. Now, she has moved to the permanent spot, and she doesn’t have her clothes. I spoke to someone and left my name and number for laundry to get back to me. I called and talked to my mom for a bit. Still wish I could see her.

After, I was about to type this, but Bubby woke up and we sat down and watched the for sale home listing show. Yesterday, I pulled up Zillow and looked through homes for sale basically around the corner from here. I realize that I don’t need a whole lot of house, but I need a house that is move in ready and will suit my needs at a decent price. There is one particular house that has been going on and off the market since the first time I saw it. It’s smallish, one story, huge basement, garage. I would have to buy a fence for the back because I would not want my property exposed. As I was looking, Bubby was looking with me and he got excited about houses and how pretty. My area is a little sketchy, but there are other areas that are more so that I wouldn’t live in. Stick with the sketch I know. Lol

Now, I’m here. Coffee is working its magic, meaning I’m jittery and need to start moving around to feel less jittery. Son is awake, I need to get this frozen chicken in some water to thaw and season.

It’s a gorgeous day. Perhaps I’ll take a drive with the boys. Who knows… I do have to stop by my dad’s house to pick up my mug my stepmother made. It’s got my last name and a sassy design of the “W” on it. I really like it. I also paid for it. Lol

That’s that. The fellas are in the kitchen arguing about Cheerios and Fruity Pebbles. ::smh::

Have a wonderful day folks…

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.