My Name is Gadreel / Decanates and Cusp of Cancer / What you don’t know about the coronavirus, IGM, and no vaccine in Poetry

  • April 23, 2020, 8:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It has been more than a billion years
Since I was born
Through all the time that passed
I’ve been a myth
I’ve been a God and a demon
And I’ll put
The stories to rest
As I create life and death

Gadreel is my name
And I go by a thousand names
I provide you with a false light
So darkness can bind
I’m the inspiration
Of the Satanic deviation
A new breed
That creates your greed

I am the disease
That infects your mind
Through hard times
Comes a troubled heart and mind
Let my words overtake your soul
Let my sins devour you whole
Through your body
I’ll seed
I’ve always been the King

I created this world
To make you blind
My slaves
That are chained to the Earth
For who can let go
Of all the desires I provide
And I’ll take it all away
So that you starve
And beg for the old
To come back one day

I created the mystery
That you believe
The story about you coming from the sea
Philosophy begins with me
Weaving my web
As I suck the blood
Of those that try and escape
Their tormented fate


Decanates and Cusp of Cancer [Video]


What you don’t know about the coronavirus, IGM, and no vaccine [Video]


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.