parody of Ina Gadda Davida in song parodies

  • March 26, 2014, 9:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

cheddar gouda velveeta, honey
whether hard or a thick goo
cheddar gouda velveeta, baby
don'tcha know it can even be blue?

oh won't you bring me cheese
placed in my hand?
oh won't you bring me cheese
in a spray can?

expressed from a gland...
in a big moo cow
cheddar gouda velveeta, honey
whether hard or a thick goo

cheddar gouda velveeta, baby
don'tcha know it can even be blue?
oh won't you bring me cheese
placed in my hand?

oh won't you bring me cheese
in a spray can?
expressed from a gland...
in a moo cow

cheddar gouda velveeta, honey
whether hard or a thick goo
cheddar gouda velveeta, baby
don'tcha know it can even be blue?


Squidobarnez March 27, 2014

this is so cheese-tastic!

I hope you're enjoying your now.

PB-buddy-huggies

BarefootButterfly June 22, 2014

Brilliant! Just brilliant! I am a cheese addict, and I am melting in the Haloumi-nating light of your literary brilliance! I real FETAccompli!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.