Yeah I'm Sorry / The AP Wrote an Unreliable Article on Hydroxychloroquine in Poetry

  • April 22, 2020, 9:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes I feel worthless
Discarded from all existence
I was given a religious prescription
But those drugs fed me to believe
Something that I wasn’t
I have my TV
That echo the voices that society
Uses to manipulate me
But I decided
To turn away
From those that lead me astray

I itch and scream about
The disease that has infected me
Forget today
And whatever happened
Because
Over the horizon, I see a world war
Created by our hate
While everyone overlooks the consequences
Of death and destruction
A part of them has died
And it makes them blind
I’m sick of everyone
Classifying you and me
Creating disputes
And led by the ignorance
We were born into

I do not give
My name freely
I do not make a bond
To break
The only loyalty
I give myself to
Is Lady Justice
Embracing the Wisdom of Sophia

So as I
Wave my hand goodbye
Just know
You will not ever
Have my soul


The AP wrote an unreliable article on hydroxychloroquine [Video]

https://apnews.com/a5077c7227b8eb8b0dc23423c0bbe2b2

Even the AP says that this article has not been peer-reviewed. The article has a lot of unanswered questions like what is the dosage amount given. Was the patience suffering from something else besides corona and more?

Here is the link to the article where even doctors are stunned and asking questions.
https://doi.org/10.1101/2020.04.16.20065920

This next link describes why the AP should not have written an article on the MedRxiv
https://www.medrxiv.org/content/what-unrefereed-preprint

The disclaimer

Because this process can be lengthy, authors use the medRxiv service to make their manuscripts available as “preprints” before certification by peer review, allowing
other scientists to see, discuss, and comment on the findings immediately. Readers should therefore be aware that articles on medRxiv have not been finalized by authors, might contain errors, and report information that has not yet been accepted or endorsed in any way by the scientific or medical community.
We also urge journalists and other individuals who report on medical research to the general public to consider this when discussing work that appears on medRxiv preprints and emphasize it has yet to be evaluated by the medical community and the information presented may be erroneous.

There is nothing final about this paper and the AP should have not published it or even talked about it because all it will do is cause chaos, which they have succeeded by confusing a lot of people. So I do not mind that if someone brings this up if you give them my video to prove them wrong.

Now, I will provide two actually legit papers, and if you want to read them then go ahead.

https://reader.elsevier.com/reader/sd/pii/S0924857920300996?token=225A1C89E8A07F5C74F3C4B4608FC0F0632BE298EEE0AB46A6B8CDE84C7123E856A8927301C76D4CB28FE618149A8680
The above article comes with a list of other articles that you read that support that hydroxychloroquine does work.

Then there is this article that lists over thirty medications that work
Here is a list of medication that has been working to fight against COVID-19: lopinavir/ritonavir, ribavirin, chloroquine phosphate, arbidol, IFN-α, favipiravir, remdesivir, darunavir, indinavir, saquinavir, lopinavir, carfilzomib, ritonavir, remdesivir, atazanavir, darunavir, tipranavir, fosamprenavir, enzaplatovir, presatovir, abacavir, bortezomib, elvitegravir, maribavir, raltegravir, montelukast, deoxyrhapontin, polydatin, chalcone, disulfiram, carmofur, shikonin, ebselen, tideglusib, PX-12, TDZD-8, cyclosporin A, and cinanserin, and even herbal medications such as Rhizoma Polygoni Cuspidati and Radix Sophorae Tonkinensis (Dong, Hu, Gao, 2020).

Liying Dong, Shasha Hu, & Jianjun Gao. (2020). Discovering drugs to treat coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19). Drug Discoveries & Therapeutics, 14(1), 58–60. Retrieved from https://doi.org/10.5582/ddt.2020.01012

How cayenne pepper can help
https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/267248


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.