Really down tonight in Torridaussity Two

  • April 19, 2020, 3:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feeling alone, feeling tired, feeling emotionally drained, feeling anxious…you name a negative emotion I’m probably feeling it. Not sure what triggered such a huge barage of emotions, probably partly due to pms, but tonight is rough. I hope you all are having a better night than me. Just needed to get it out, but didn’t want to burden anyone person specifically because we are all going through a tough time right now. Love you.


Shattered April 20, 2020

I hope you’re feeling better. ♥️

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ April 21, 2020

Thank you

Small Town Girl April 20, 2020

I am so sorry! Hugs!
Feel better soon!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ April 21, 2020

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.